Seven Dreams Quartet

Blues rock

One of the projects of drum master Ivan Audes. The band plays dynamic blues rock, and has collaborated with many peculiart artists, namely Bob Mintzer, Tonny Lakatoš, or Maria Schneider. The band consists of drums (Ivan Audes), piano (Kryštof Marek), tenor saxophone (David Fárek), and bass (Daniel Eberle).



Social media

Contacts and ticket reservation

Národní 20
Praha 1
110 00
Česká Republika

tel.: +420 224 933 487

Where to find us