LS Interational Jazz Band

the best of modern jazz

Line-up: Luboš Soukup – saxophone, Christian Pabst – piano, Morten Christian Haxholm Jensen – bass, Morten Hæsum – drums

Lubos Soukup Quartet is an international band playing original modern jazz. The music has been written by the Czech saxophonist and composer Lubos Soukup. After leaving his home country and living and playing in Poland, Soukup settled down in Copenhagen, where he found like-minded musicians with whom he works to fulfill his dreams about honest music that speaks to music lovers beyond the jazz inner circle.

Hotel Leonardo



Social media

Contacts and ticket reservation

Narodni 20
Prague 1
110 00
Czech Republic

tel.: +420 224 933 487

Where to find us